Mr Andy Joy

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Jo Coppens

SENCO & Inclusion Manager

Mrs Jo Childs-Evans

Robin Class, Reception;

Mrs Sarah Thompson & Mrs Hayley Whitfield

Jay Class, Years  Reception & 1

Miss Julia Holder

Dove Class; Years 1 & 2

Miss Eve Aston

Nightingale Class; Year 2

Mrs Faye Kavanagh  (Head of Key Stage 1)

Hawk Class; Year 3

Miss Rosie Ashby

Eagle Class; Years  3 & 4

Miss Faye Leins

Osprey Class;  Years 4 & 5

Mrs Natalie Callow & Mrs Olivia Norgan

Owl Class; Years 5 & 6

Mr Tom Richmond (Head of Key Stage 2)

Kestrel Class; Year 6

Mr Chris Bentley-Taylor

PPA Cover

Mrs Sue Carr


Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Trish Stock (HLTA)

Mrs Julia Stokes (HLTA)

Mrs Tracey Lye

Mrs Kathryn Kay

Mrs Tracey Morris

Mrs Caroline Sinclair

Mrs Wendy Fitzpatrick

Mrs Abigail Isaac

Mrs Sandra Jefferies

Mrs Rebekah Durrant

Mrs Raluca Ardelean

Mrs Rachel Cordier

Mrs Kirsty Favager

Mrs Karen Unsworth White

Mrs Jennie Phillippo

Mrs Philippa Murray-Playfair

Mrs Clair O'Brien

Mrs Lois Portnall

Miss Emma Wedge

Mrs Zuzana Frayling

Miss Catherine Lumabao  


Office Staff

School Business Manager Mrs Sylvia Jones
School Secretary Mrs Jane Ball 
Admin Assistant

Mrs Claire Greenhough


Lunch Time Supervisors

Mrs Donna Brooks Mrs Kate Smith
Mrs Rahela Hossain Mrs Marcia Messer
Mrs Jeanette Porter Miss Violeta Floarea

Miss Samantha Fry

Mrs Kim Nicholson


Mr Rob Bice  


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now